Our People

Executive Team

Christopher Savino

President
Email: CSavino@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 303

H. Braxton Green Jr.

Chief Executive Officer
Email: BGreen@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711

Investment Sales

Kevin Yaryan

Sr Vice President - Investments
Email: Kevin.Yaryan@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 321

Derek Francis

Associate Agent
Email: Derek.Francis@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 301

Juan Jimenez, MSRE

Senior Associate
Email: JJimenez@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 306

Leah Kovachev

Transaction Coordinator
Email: LKovachev@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 311

Leasing

Nick Barbato

Vice President
Email: NBarbato@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 309

Matthew Edmiston

Director of Leasing
Email: MEdmiston@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 305

Eric Portnoy

Associate Agent
Email: EPortnoy@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 310

Ryan D'Agostino

Associate Agent
Email: RDagostino@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 312

Property Management

Dawn Karmik

Director of Property Management
Email: DKarmik@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 308

Tammy Woodham

Property Manager
Email: TWoodham@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 314

Zoralis Cruz

Property Accountant
Email: ZCruz@EISRE.com
Phone: 407.573.0711 ext. 316